Skip navigation

SadCountryRockJam.m4a Listen on Posterous

Spent some time with the Alesis DM10 Studio kit I rented from Long & McQuade this past weekend. Didn’t do a whole lot of cleanup on the track (there’s some pop and hiss when recording via my X3 Live in Garageband that I can’t sort out). Anyways, this was about 90 minutes of playing around with the drum kit and my other instruments, here’s the full list of tools used:
Hoping I can get some more time learning how to eliminate some of the pop/hiss but so far I’m pretty happy with the ability to record demo quality stuff with this setup :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

